Brill, Downey
Interim Director, ITRE, and Professor, Civil Engineering, NCSU
919-515-2352 | brill@ncsu.edu

Martin, James B., P.E.
Associate Director, ITRE, and Director, NC Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-8620 | jbm@ncsu.edu

Carrie Gage

Gage, Carrie
Director, Finance and Administration
919-515-8563 | cagage@ncsu.edu

A

Aghdashi, Seyedbehzad
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8580 | saghdas@ncsu.edu

Tracy Anderson

Anderson, Tracy
Research Assistant, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8031 | tjanders@ncsu.edu

Evan Arnold

Arnold, Evan
UAS Engineering Research Associate, NextGen Air Transportation Program
919-515-8523 | eparnold@ncsu.edu

B

Tim Baughman

Baughman, Timothy B
Program Manager, Maintenance Operations and Safety Program, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8654 | tbb@ncsu.edu

Tom Brown

Brown, Jr., Thomas H.
Program Manager, FEP/HEC Training Program, Highway Systems Group
919-513-0207 | brown@ncsu.edu

C

Lori Cahill

Cahill, Lori
Research Assistant, Highway Systems Group
919-513-0207 | lmcahill@ncsu.edu

Carter, Blythe
Research Assistant
919-515-8751 | bacarte2@ncsu.edu

Thomas Chase

Chase, Thomas
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8625 | rtchase@ncsu.edu

Linda Collier

Collier, Linda D.
Assistant Director, NC Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-7990 | linda_collier@ncsu.edu

Devin Cremins

Cremins, Devin
Web Specialist
828-773-7720 | drcremin@ncsu.edu

Chris Cunningham

Cunningham, Christopher M.
Program Manager, Traffic Systems Innovation Program, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8562 | cmcunnin@ncsu.edu

D

Daniel, Elizabeth
Research Associate, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-8651 | eadanie4@ncsu.edu

Joy Davis

Davis, Joy
Research Coordinator, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8565 | jcdavis7@ncsu.edu

Dudley, Thomas
Program Manager, Operations Research and Education Laboratory (OREd)
919-515-7931 | tedudley@ncsu.edu

F

Ferrara, Greg
Program Manager, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-8656 | gpferrar@ncsu.edu

Daniel Findley

Findley, Daniel J.
Senior Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8564 | daniel_findley@ncsu.edu

Nick Flanders

Flanders, Nick
Research Associate, Travel Behavior Modeling Group
919-513-7379 | nrflande@ncsu.edu

Paul

Foley, Paul "Burke"
Research Associate, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-7877 | pbfoley@ncsu.edu

Jonah Freedman

Freedman, Jonah
Research Assistant, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8622 | jfreedm@ncsu.edu

G

Brittany Gaustad

Gaustad, Brittany
Research Assistant, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8041 | brittanyvgaustad@ncsu.edu

H

Kevin Hart

Hart, Kevin
Project Leader, Transportation Information Management System (TIMS)
919-515-7989 | krhart@ncsu.edu

Heath Howell

Howell, Heath
Research Associate, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-7923 | hbhowell@ncsu.edu

Huegy, Joseph B.
Director, Travel Behavior Modeling Group
919-513-7378 | jbhuegy@ncsu.edu

I

Ingram, Mei Z.
Senior Research Associate, Triangle Behavior Modeling Group
919-513-7377 | mzingram@ncsu.edu

J

Andrea Jarus

Jarus, Andrea
Manager, NC Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-6159 | aljarus@ncsu.edu

K

Matt Kuliani

Kuliani, Matthew
Research Assistant, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-8587 | mlkull@ncsu.edu

L

George List

List, George
Professor, Civil Engineering, NCSU
919-515-8038 | gflist@ncsu.edu

M

McCain, Robert
Web & IT Support Manager
919-515-8657 | rlmccain@ncsu.edu

Kai Monast

Monast, Kai
Program Manager, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8768 | kcmonast@ncsu.edu

Eugene Murray

Murray, E. Eugene
Communications/Distance Learning Specialist and Training Coordinator
919-515-8037 | eugene_murray@ncsu.edu

O

Sarah O'Brien

O'Brien, Sarah W.
Program Manager, Bicycle and Pedestrian Program, Public Transportation Group, School Planning & Transportation
919-515-8703 | skworth@ncsu.edu

P

Matthew Palmer

Palmer, Mathew
Research Scholar, School Planning & Transportation, Public Transportation Group, Bicycle and Pedestrian Program
919-515-8771 | mathew.palmer@ncsu.edu

Marc Perez

Perez, Marc
Computer Consultant, Public Transportation Group
919-515-9345 | marc_perez@ncsu.edu

Kihyun Pyo

Pyo, Kihyun
Research Assistant, Highway Systems Group
919-985-5330 | kpyo@ncsu.edu

R

Nagui Rouphail

Rouphail, Nagui M.
Research and Former Director, ITRE
919-515-1154 | rouphail@ncsu.edu

S

Jeremy Scott

Scott, Jeremy
Research Associate, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8624 | jscott@ncsu.edu

Sarah Searcy

Searcy, Sarah
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-513-3482 | sesearcy@ncsu.edu

Kyle Synder

Snyder, Kyle
Director, NextGen Air Transportation
919-515-8623 | kyle_snyder@ncsu.edu

T

Tanvir, Shams
Research Associate, Travel Behavior Modeling Group
stanvir@ncsu.edu

Walter Thomas

Thomas, Walter
Information Processing Assistant
919-515-8893 | wthomas@ncsu.edu

Tison, Scott
Assistant Program Manager and Training Specialist, Highway Operations and Safety
(919) 515-8561 | sitison@ncsu.edu

V

Chris Vaughan

Vaughan, Chris
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8036 | clvaugha@ncsu.edu

W

Shannon Warchol

Warchol, Shannon
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8034 | sewarcho@ncsu.edu

Bill Woods

Woods, William E.
Program Coordinator, NC Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-8033 | wewoods@ncsu.edu

Y

Rui Yang

Yang, Rui
Research Assistant, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8046 | ryang6@ncsu.edu

Z

Zajkowski, Thomas
Flight Operations Manager, NextGen Air Transportation Program
919-515-8523 | tjzajkow@ncsu.edu