Brill, Downey
Interim Director, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
Professor, Civil Engineering; NC State University
919-515-2352 | brill@ncsu.edu

Martin, James B., P.E.
Associate Director, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
Director, N.C. Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-8620 | jbm@ncsu.edu

Gage, Carrie
Director, Finance and Administration, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-515-8563 | cagage@ncsu.edu

 

A

Aghdashi, Seyedbehzad
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8580 | saghdas@ncsu.edu

Anderson, Tracy
Research Assistant, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8031| tjanders@ncsu.edu

Arnold, Evan
UAS Engineering Research Associate, NextGen Air Transportation Program
919-515-8523 | eparnold@ncsu.edu

B

Baughman, Timothy B.
Program Manager, Maintenance Operations and Safety Program, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8654 | tbb@ncsu.edu

Bert, Steven
Research Assistant, Highway Systems Group
919-515-3482 | sabert@ncsu.edu

Brill, Downey
Director, Center for Transportation and the Environment
919-515-7627 | brill@ncsu.edu

Brown, Jr., Thomas H.
Program Manager, FEP/HEC Training Program, Highway Systems Group
919-513-0207 | brown@ncsu.edu

C

Collier, Linda D.
Assistant Director, North Carolina Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-7990 | linda_collier@ncsu.edu

Cunningham, Christopher M.
Program Manager, Traffic Systems Innovation Program, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8562 | cmcunnin@ncsu.edu

D

Divakaran, Darshan
Research Associate, NextGen Air Transportation Program
919-589-3274 | ddivaka2@ncsu.edu

Dudley, Thomas
Research Associate, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-7931 | tedudley@ncsu.edu

E

F

Ferrara, Greg
GIS Program Manager, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-8656 | gpferrar@ncsu.edu

Findley, Daniel J.
Senior Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8564 | djfindle@ncsu.edu

Flanders, Nick
Research Associate, Travel Behavior Modeling Group
919-513-7379 | nrflande@ncsu.edu

Foley, Paul “Burke”
Research Associate, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-7877 | pbfoley@ncsu.edu

Freedman, Jonah
Research Assistant, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8622 | jfreedm@ncsu.edu

G

Gage, Carrie
Director, Finance and Administration, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-515-8563 | cagage@ncsu.edu

Gaustad, Brittany
Research Assistant
919-515-8041 | bgausta@ncsu.edu

H

Huegy, Joseph B.
Director, Travel Behavior Modeling Group
919-513-7378 | jbhuegy@ncsu.edu

I

Ingram, Mei Z.
Senior Research Associate, Triangle Behavior Modeling Group
919-513-7377 | mzingram@ncsu.edu

 

K

Kimball, Robert
Research Associate, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-8040 |rlkimba2@ncsu.edu

Kuliani, Matthew
Research Assistant, Geovisual Analytics and Decision Management Group
919-515-8587 | mlkull@ncsu.edu

L

Lilly, Michael G.
Business Services Coordinator, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-513-3242 | mlilly@ncsu.edu

 

M

Martin, James B.
Associate Director, Institute for Transportation Research and Education (ITRE)
Director, Highway Systems Group
Director, N.C. Local Technical Assistance Program
Associate Director, Center for Transportation and the Environment
919-515-8620 | jbm@ncsu.edu

McCain, Robert
Web & Technical Support Specialist, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-515-8657 | rlmccain@ncsu.edu

Monast, Kai
Program Manager, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8768 | kcmonast@ncsu.edu

Murray, E. Eugene
Distance Learning Specialist, Center for Transportation and the Environment
919-515-8037 | eugene_murray@ncsu.edu

N

O

O’Brien, Sarah W.
Program Manager, Bicycle and Pedestrian Program, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8703 | skworth@ncsu.edu

P

Perez, Marc
Computer Consultant, Public Transportation Group
919-515-9345 | marc_perez@ncsu.edu

Q

R

Rouphail, Nagui M.
Research – Former Director, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-515-1154 | rouphail@ncsu.edu

S

Scott, Jeremy
Research Associate, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8624 | jscott@ncsu.edu

Searcy, Sarah
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-513-3482 | sesearcy@ncsu.edu

Snyder, Kyle
Director, NextGen Air Transportation
919-515-8623 | mobile 919-234-7998 | Google voice 919-727-4873 | kyle_snyder@ncsu.edu

T

Thomas, Walter
Information Processing Assistant, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-515-8893 | wthomas@ncsu.edu

U

V

Vaughan, Chris
Research Associate, Highway Systems Group
919-515-8036 | clvaugha@ncsu.edu

W

Warchol, Shannon
Research Associate, Institute for Transportation Research and Education
919-515-8034 | sewarcho@ncsu.edu

Woods, William E.
Program Coordinator, North Carolina Local Technical Assistance Program
919-515-8033 | wewoods@ncsu.edu

Wyatt, Tanisha
Program Coordinator, | NextGen Air Transportation Program
919-515-9351 | itwyatt@ncsu.edu

X

Y

Yang, Rui
Research Assistant, Public Transportation Group
919-515-8046 | ryang6@ncsu.edu

Z

Zajkowski, Thomas
Flight Operations Manager, NextGen Air Transportation Program
919-515-8523 |tjzajkow@ncsu.edu