DerrickBunnCity of WilsonAt Large Representative - Street Superindendentdbunn@wilsonnc.org
LindaCollierNCSU / ITREAssistant Director, NC LTAPlinda_collier@ncsu.edu
ToddDelkNCDOTPresident 2016 - NCSITEtodd.delk@raleighnc.gov
JoeGeigleFHWAPlanning and Developmentjoseph.geigle@dot.gov
Christa GreeneStantecPast President 2016 - NCSITEchrista.greene@stantec.com
WalterStroudTown of CaryAt Large Representative - Operations Project Specialistwalter.stroud@townofcary.org
EmilyDarrFreese & Nichols, IncAt Large Representative - Corporateemily.darr@freese.com
BradleyHibbsFHWAOperationsbradley.hibbs@dot.gov
MagdaHollowayPresident 2016 - APWA-NC Streets Divisionmag4ncsu@yahoo.com
MustanKadibhaiNCDOTResearch Engineermkadibhai@ncdot.gov
EricKeravuoriTown of Wake ForestAt Large Representative - Town of Wake Forestekeravuori@wakeforestnc.gov
JamesMartinNCSU / ITREDirector, LTAPjbm@ncsu.edu
NeilMastinNCDOTResearch and Development Managerjmastin@ncdot.gov
RobertMcCainNCSU / ITREITRE Webmasterrlmccain@ncsu.edu
ChrisMcGeeCity of RaleighPast President 2016 - APWA-NC Streets Divisionchris.mcgee@raleighnc.gov
EmilyMcGrawNCDOTState Operations Maintenance Engineeremcgraw@ncdot.gov
HubieMercadoGovernor's Highway Safety OfficeHighway Safety Specialisthmercado@ncdot.gov
CJO'NeillTown of MatthewsPresident 2016 - APWA-NCcjoneill@matthewsnc.com
Edward T.ParkerFHWA / NCDOTAssistant Division Administratoredward.parker@dot.gov
NaguiRouphailNCSU / ITREDirector, ITRErhouphail@ncsu.edu
ScottWhalenW.K. Dickson & Co., IncPast President 2016 - APWA-NCswhalen@wkdickson.com
BillWoodsNCSU / ITREProgram Coordinator, NC LTAPbill_woods@ncsu.edu